France Luce-Benson is First Up at the 36th Marathon of One-Act Plays!

EST’s 36th Marathon of One-Act Plays: Series A begins this Sunday, May 14th! Come see the first series of this year’s Marathon, featuring new plays by France-Luce Benson*, Maggie Diaz Bofill*, Cary Gitter, Emily Chadick Weiss*, and David Zellnik*.


written by France-Luce Benson*
directed by Steve H. Broadnax III
featuring Cecil Blutcher, Dylan Dawson*^, Josh Johnson, & Sharina Martin^


See the full line up from the Ensemble Studio Theatre here!